Lovely feedback email from the writer of the musical Daniel in Babylon…

…”Hi Ciaran, Good to read your latest newsletter as always! I’m not sure that I ever really let you know that it was during our session that you pointed out to me (and I realised) that I must follow my career passion, whatever it takes. In my case, that is to write (and produce) musicals. I’ve since had 2 on stage, completed a third last year and have started writing my fourth. Linda Walton. CEO Solid Rainbow; Writer: Daniel in Babylon ” (Email reproduced with her permission)

Thank you for the feedback Linda and good luck with Daniel in Bablyon.

Ciaran

Leave a Reply

