Lucy Kellaway’s piece is good on being “good enough” in today’s FT…

Maybe I’m in a strange emotional mood – having spent all day yesterday at the Paralympics in The Mall with my daughter and all day Saturday at Exeter Uni Open Day with my son – but I found Lucy Kellaway’s piece in today’s FT strangely moving.

Being good enough is a great manifesto – for parents (I’m sure I’m not), workers and individuals. And as she says, if we all managed that we would be doing very well indeed.

Ciarán Fenton

Pron: kee-ron

Leave a Reply

